skip navigation

810 Varsity Top 25

By Chad Rader, 810 Varsity, 08/22/21, 4:45PM CDT


Check out the preseason football Top 25!

Will Raymore-Peculiar repeat as the top team on the Missouri side? Can Mill Valley reload and win yet another Kansas Class 5A title? Who will win the War on 92 with Platte County and Smithville? And Kansas Class 6A - who?

We'll have to wait three months to find out, but for now, get ready for kickoff with 810 Varsity's preseaon Top 25!

>> Check out 810 Varsity Top 25 ! <<

Headline News

  • All-Metro Girls Team

  • By Chad Rader, 810 Varsity 03/27/2022, 3:30pm CDT
  • Check out 810 Varsity's selection for all-Metro, honorable mention
  • Read More

Kansas News

  • Shaw Picks Mizzou

  • By Chad Rader, 810 Varsity 09/17/2021, 11:00am CDT
  • Top 50 recruit in 2022 opts to stay home, relationships
  • Read More

Missouri News

Tag(s): Home  News  Football  Missouri  Suburban Gold  Blue Springs  B. Springs South  Lee's Summit West  LS North  Park Hill  Raymore-Peculiar  Liberty  Liberty North  Suburban Red  Lee's Summit  Park Hill South  St. Joe Central  Staley  NKC  Oak Park  Suburban White  Belton  Fort Osage  Raytown  William Chrisman  Truman  Grain Valley  Suburban Blue  Grandview  Kearney  Platte County  Raytown South  Smithville  Winnetonka  Ruskin  MO River Valley West  Excelsior Springs  Harrisonville  Oak Grove  Odessa  Pleasant Hill  Warrensburg  Clinton  Center  Interscholastic  Central  East  Lincoln Prep  Northeast  Southeast  Midland Empire  Chillicothe  Cameron  Maryville  Savannah  St. Joe Benton  St. Joe Lafayette  St. Joe LeBlond  St. Pius X  Independent  Rockhurst  Hogan Prep  University Academy  Pembroke Hill  Kansas  Eastern Kansas League   Bishop Miege  Blue Valley  BV North  BV Northwest  BV Southwest  BV West  ST Aquinas  St. James Acad.  Sunflower League  Free State  Gardner-Edgerton  Lawrence  Olathe East  Olathe North  Olathe NW  Olathe South  Olathe West  SM East  SM North  SM Northwest  SM South  SM West  Mill Valley  United Kansas  DeSoto  Lansing  Leavenworth  Shawnee Heights  Turner  Basehor-Linwood  Frontier League  Baldwin  Bonner Springs  Eudora  Louisburg  Ottawa  Paola  Piper  Spring Hill  Tonganoxie  KC Atchison League  Atchison  Harmon  Schlagle  Sumner  Washington  Wyandotte